Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Kelly Dobbin
Registrar/ CEO
416.640.2252 x226
k.dobbin@cmo.on.ca

Carolyn Doornekamp
Director of Operations
416.640.2252 x225
c.doornekamp@cmo.on.ca

Marina Solakhyan
Director of Regulatory Affairs
416.640.2252 x 231
m.solakhyan@cmo.on.ca

Registration

Nadja Gale
Manager, Registration
416.640.2252 x203
n.gale@cmo.on.ca

Gina Dawe
Senior Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x222
g.dawe@cmo.on.ca

Vivian Simon
Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x208
v.simon@cmo.on.ca

Professional Conduct

Michele Pieragostini
Manager, Professional Conduct
416.640.2252 x232
m.pieragostini@cmo.on.ca

Ashleagh Coyne

Professional Conduct Coordinator
416.640.2252 x224
a.coyne@cmo.on.ca

Quality Assurance and Professional Practice Advice

Johanna Geraci
Manager, Quality Assurance
416.640.2252 x230
j.geraci@cmo.on.ca

Zahra Grant
Quality Assurance Coordinator
z.grant@cmo.on.ca
416.640.2252 x227

Policy and Communications

Shivani Sharma
Policy Analyst
416.640.2252 x228
s.sharma@cmo.on.ca

Nila Halycia
Communications and Stakeholder Relations Officer
416.640.2252 x233
n.halycia@cmo.on.ca