Skip to main content
College of Midwives Ontario logo
'

Staff Directory

Kelly Dobbin
Registrar/ CEO
416.640.2252 x226
k.dobbin@cmo.on.ca

Stefano Biscotti
Interim Director of Operations
416.640.2252 x225
s.biscotti@cmo.on.ca

Gina Dawe
Registration Officer
416.640.2252 x222
g.dawe@cmo.on.ca

Chantel Credo
Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x204
c.credo@cmo.on.ca

Pamela Aedo
Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x208
p.aedo@cmo.on.ca

Michele Pieragostini
Director of Professional Conduct
416.640.2252 x232
m.pieragostini@cmo.on.ca

Ashleagh Coyne
Professional Conduct Coordinator
416.640.2252 x224
a.coyne@cmo.on.ca

Johanna Geraci
Director of Policy and Professional Practice
416.640.2252 x230
j.geraci@cmo.on.ca

Nadja Gale
Director of Strategy and Governance
416.640.2252 x203
n.gale@cmo.on.ca

Victoria Marshall
Communications and Stakeholder Relations Officer
416.640.2252 x233
v.marshall@cmo.on.ca

Zahra Grant
Governance Officer
z.grant@cmo.on.ca
416.640.2252 x227