Skip to main content
College of Midwives Ontario logo
'

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Kelly Dobbin
Registrar/ CEO
416.640.2252 x226
k.dobbin@cmo.on.ca

Stefano Biscotti
Director of Operations
416.640.2252 x225
s.biscotti@cmo.on.ca

Registration

Nadja Gale
Manager, Registration
416.640.2252 x203
n.gale@cmo.on.ca

Gina Dawe
Senior Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x222
g.dawe@cmo.on.ca

Chantel Credo
Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x204
c.credo@cmo.on.ca

Pamela Aedo
Registration Coordinator
416.640.2252 x208
p.aedo@cmo.on.ca

Professional Conduct

Michele Pieragostini
Manager, Professional Conduct
416.640.2252 x232
m.pieragostini@cmo.on.ca

Ashleagh Coyne
Professional Conduct Coordinator
416.640.2252 x224
a.coyne@cmo.on.ca

Quality Assurance and Professional Practice Advice

Johanna Geraci
Manager, Quality Assurance
416.640.2252 x230
j.geraci@cmo.on.ca

Zahra Grant
Quality Assurance Coordinator
z.grant@cmo.on.ca
416.640.2252 x227

Policy and Communications

Shivani Sharma
Policy Analyst
416.640.2252 x228
s.sharma@cmo.on.ca

Victoria Marshall
Communications and Stakeholder Relations Officer
416.640.2252 x233
v.marshall@cmo.on.ca